Dr. Andrew N. Harrington

Email Addresses:
gpd@cs.luc.edu as Graduate Program Director
aharrin@luc.edu as professor
Web Page: anh.cs.luc.edu

I prefer emails instead of voice messages.

Office Hours

In addition to some office hours listed below in Lewis Towers, I also do office hours via Skype: gpd.cs.luc, from your computer or from the setup in the Lewis Towers Computer Science suite. If you contact gpd.cs.luc from your computer, please note in your request for connection that it is for advising about our graduate program.

529 Lewis Towers (Watertower Campus), 111 E. Pearson St; 312-915-7982

The times below are my schedule, determined so far, specifically for face-to-face meetings at our Watertower campus. I am much more generally available by phone during normal business hours at 312-915-7982. Basic factual questions for my GPD role can also be handled easily by email, gpd@cs.luc.edu.

Monday Aug 3: 1-3PM
Monday Aug 17: 1-3PM
Monday Aug 24: 11AM - noon
Monday Aug 31: 1:30-3:30PM
Friday Sep 11: 1:30-3:30PM
Monday Sep 14: 1:30-3:30PM
Monday Sep 21: 1:30-3:30PM
Monday Sep 28: 1:30-3:30PM
Friday Oct 9: 1:30-3:30PM
Monday Oct 12: 1:30-3:30PM
Wednesday Oct 14: 1:30-3:30PM

Meetings also by appointment, particularly on the days listed above.

If you come to see me at Lewis Towers, and you are not a current student, tell security desk staff that you are coming to see me. Take the elevator to the 5th floor, turn left, and go to Suite 520 at the far end of the hall.

This is building 5 in the campus map. Note the CTA Red Line stop and the parking locations which allow validation in Corboy Law Center, 25 E. Pearson. For reduced parking rates at least some of the time: See the parking validation restrictions.