Dr. Andrew N. Harrington

NEW Office: 207 Doyle Hall, 1052 W Loyola Ave, 773-508-3569
Email Addresses: aharrin@luc.edu (as professor), gpd@cs.luc.edu (as GPD)
Web Page: anh.cs.luc.edu
Dept. Phone: 773-508-8150

I prefer emails instead of voice messages.

Office Hours

My main office and office hour location is 207 Doyle Hall, Lake Shore Campus. I will have some office hours at the Watertower campus, inside the Paralegal Services suite, 621 Lewis Towers.

Monday, Sept 25: 3:30-4PM (Watertower)
Tuesday, Sept 26: 2-3:30PM
Monday, Oct 2: 3:30-4PM (Watertower)
Thursday, Oct 5: 2-3:30PM
Wednesday, Oct 11: 2-3:30PM
Friday, Oct 13: 3:30-4PM (Watertower)
Monday, Oct 16: 3:30-4PM (Watertower)
Friday, Oct 20: 1-2:30PM
Friday, Oct 27: 1-2:30PM
Friday, Nov 3: 2-3:30PM

If you have a factual question or want to suggest something or make another comment, e-mail is fine. Requests for help with a process are better discussed in real time.