Algorithms Schedule and Assignments, Spring 2018

Links for exam reviews and notes may be inaccurate (not updated) or missing until their introduction during class.

"Prep" means preparation done before class, with your questions always noted for discussion in class! Ideally read earlier than just before class, so you can post general questions you want addressed into Piazza in time for me to note them, and maybe others add "Me, too!".

Sometimes extra In Class activities are mentioned (besides questions and active use of preparatory reading).

General Assignment Information

Tentative Schedule and Assignments

Wednesday January 17

Fri January 19

Monday January 22

Wednesday January 24

Fri January 26

Monday January 29

Weds January 31

Fri February 2

Monday February 5

Wednesday February 7

Fri February 9

Monday February 12

Wednesday February 14

Fri February 16

Monday February 19

Wednesday February 21

Fri February 23

Upcoming (all but final exam time tentative):

Further details in a few weeks....